Skip to main content

Events

Aug
19

Past Event

Registration for Fall 2021 begins

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Thursday, August 19, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Nov
29

Fall Classes resume 8 a.m.

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Monday, November 29, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Dec
4

Fall classes end

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Saturday, December 4, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Dec
7

EDI Information Session

Master of Science in Engineering Design Innovation (EDI)

7:00 PM

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Master of Science in Engineering Design Innovation (EDI)

Dec
11

Northwestern Engineering PhD Hooding and Master's Recognition Ceremony

McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science

4:00 PM

//

Pick-Staiger Concert Hall

Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Pick-Staiger Concert Hall Map

McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science

Dec
27

Winter Recess - University Closed

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Monday, December 27, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Dec
28

Winter Recess - University Closed

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Dec
29

Winter Recess - University Closed

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Dec
30

Winter Recess - University Closed

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Thursday, December 30, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Jan
3

Winter Classes begin 8 a.m.

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Monday, January 3, 2022

University Academic Calendar

Back to top