Skip to main content

Events

Jul
31

Six-week session ends

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Saturday, July 31, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Aug
19

Registration for Fall 2021 begins

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Thursday, August 19, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Sep
3

Summer Degrees Conferred

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Friday, September 3, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Sep
14

Wildcat Welcome (New Student Orientation). Wildcat Welcome begins when new undergraduate students move to campus.

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Sep
20

Welcome & Luncheon for New Full-time Graduate Students

McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science

11:30 AM

//

Ryan Family Auditorium, Technological Institute

Monday, September 20, 2021 at 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Ryan Family Auditorium, Technological Institute Map

McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science

Sep
21

Fall classes begin 8 a.m.

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Oct
6

Dean's Seminar Series: Dashun Wang

McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science

4:00 PM

//

Hive, 2-350, Ford Motor Company Engineering Design Center

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 at 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Hive, 2-350, Ford Motor Company Engineering Design Center Map

McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science

Nov
24

Thanksgiving vacation begins 6 p.m.

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Nov
25

Thanksgiving Day

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Nov
29

Fall Classes resume 8 a.m.

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Monday, November 29, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Back to top