Skip to main content

Events

Feb
26

Past Event

Segal Design Leadership Series presents: Every Day is a Prototype

McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science

4:00 PM

//

McCormick Auditorium, James L Allen Center

Monday, February 26, 2018 at 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

McCormick Auditorium, James L Allen Center Map

McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science

Aug
17

Master's Completion form due for TGS Summer master's candidates

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Friday, August 17, 2018

University Academic Calendar

Aug
18

Eight-week session ends

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Saturday, August 18, 2018

University Academic Calendar

Sep
1

Ten-week session ends

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Saturday, September 1, 2018

University Academic Calendar

Sep
7

Summer Degrees Conferred

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Friday, September 7, 2018

University Academic Calendar

Sep
17

TGS Graduate Student Orientation

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Monday, September 17, 2018

University Academic Calendar

Sep
21

New Student Orientation (Wildcat Welcome)

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Friday, September 21, 2018

University Academic Calendar

Sep
24

New Graduate Student Fall Registration begins 9 a.m.

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Monday, September 24, 2018

University Academic Calendar

Sep
25

New Undergraduate Student Fall Registration

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

University Academic Calendar

Sep
27

Fall classes begin 8 a.m.

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Thursday, September 27, 2018

University Academic Calendar

Back to top