Skip to main content


Greg Holderfield

Director, Segal Design Institute
Co-director, MMM Program
Pentair - D. Eugene and Bonnie L. Nugent Clinical Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Achal Bassamboo

Co-Director, MMM Program
Charles E. Morrison Professor of Decision Sciences
Professor of Operations, Kellogg School of Management

Raghu Betina

Adjunct Lecturer

Michael Chapman

Adjunct Lecturer

Sunil Chopra

IBM Professor of Operations Management and Information Systems, Kellogg School of Management

James Conley

Clinical Professor of Technology, Kellogg School of Management
Professor of Mechanical Engineering (by courtesy)

Noshir Contractor

Jane & William White Professor of Behavioral Sciences

Martha Cotton

Adjunct Lecturer

Sudhakar Deshmukh

Professor Emeritus

Steve Franconeri

Member, Segal Research Council
Director of the Northwestern Cognitive Science Program
Director of the Visual Thinking Laboratory
Professor of Psychology, Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences

Antonio Garcia

Adjunct Lecturer

Larry Keeley

Distinguished Fellow, Segal Design Institute
Adjunct Professor, MMM Program

Craig Sampson

Adjunct Professor

Amy Schwartz

Adjunct Professor

Arjun Venkataswamy

Adjunct Lecturer

Jim Wicks

Director, EDI program
Clinical Associate Professor

Back to top